Event Reports

Event Reports

2019-02-15

Feb. 15th (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

Feb. 15th (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

13 men
11 women
3 couples!

Thanks again to all participants for attending tonight.

2018-12-21

Dec 21 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

Dec. 21 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

15 men
11 women
6 couples!

Thanks again to all participants for attending tonight.

2018-11-23

Nov. 23 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

Nov. 23 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

14 men
15 women
5 couples!

Thanks again to all participants for attending tonight.

2018-10-19

Oct. 19 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

Oct. 19 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

15 men
15 women
3 couples!

Thanks again to all participants for attending tonight.

2018-09-28

Sep. 28 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

Sep. 28 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

16 men
13 women
5 couples!

Thanks again to all participants for attending tonight.

2018-08-31

August 31 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

August 31 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

17 men
15 women
7 couples!

Thanks again to all participants for attending tonight.

2018-08-17

August 17 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

August 17 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

21 men
20 women
5 couples!

Thanks again to all participants for attending tonight.

2018-06-29

June 29 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

June 29 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

17 men
15 women
8 couples!

Thanks again to all participants for attending tonight.

2018-05-18

May 18 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

May 18 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

15 men
13 women
5 couples!

Thanks again to all participants for attending tonight.

2018-05-04

May 4 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

May 4 (Fri) Ginza Coupling Party

15 men
12 women
5 couples!

Thanks all for coming out tonight!